Sitting On My Sofa

Publié le par Dimitri Dequidt

All alone, sitting on my sofa,
Oh, oh, oh, sitting on my sofa,
Sipping at my soda,
Sitting on my sofa.

All alone, sitting on my sofa,
Oh, oh, oh, sitting on my sofa,
Sipping at my soda,
Sitting on my sofa.

You got all your friends,
I got a TV set.
You got your cars,
And this boy's never had anything.

Now I'm stuck here, sitting on my sofa,
Oh, oh, oh, sitting on my sofa,
Sipping at my soda,
Sitting on my sofa.

You got all your friends,
I got a TV set.
You got your cars,
And this boy's never had anything.

Now I'm stuck here, sitting on my sofa,
All alone, sitting on my sofa,
Sipping at my soda,
Sitting on my sofa.

Oh, oh, oh, sitting on my sofa,
Oh...

Tout seul, assis sur mon sofa,
Oh, oh, oh assis sur mon sofa,
Sirotant mon soda,
Assis sur mon sofa.

Tout seul, assis sur mon sofa,
Oh, oh, oh assis sur mon sofa,
Sirotant mon soda,
Assis sur mon sofa.

Tu as tous tes amis,
J’ai un écran de télé.
Tu as tes voitures,
Et ce garçon n’a jamais rien eu.

Maintenant je suis planté là, assis sur mon sofa,
Oh, oh, oh assis sur mon sofa,
Sirotant mon soda,
Assis sur mon sofa.

Tu as tous tes amis,
J’ai un écran de télé.
Tu as tes voitures,
Et ce garçon n’a jamais rien eu.

Maintenant je suis planté là, assis sur mon sofa,
Oh, oh, oh assis sur mon sofa,
Sirotant mon soda,
Assis sur mon sofa.

Oh, oh, oh assis sur mon sofa,
Oh…
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article